Home

Epic user story example

Upcoming Feature: Epics as one more hierarchy level

Examples of User Stories. As a user, I want to migrate all my data backup in a cloud system to free up my device. As a student, I can order official transcripts online to save time. As a consumer, I want to shop grocery items from a mobile app so that I could skip the lines in the store. Task. Below each epic is a more detailed set of user. As we have already created an epic, to build a feature that allows the user to share the photos from their devices with their contacts. I would like to continue with the same example to write some user stories. User story: As a user, I want to select photos from my device in the messenger service so that I can share it with my contacts